• Image of 'Negotium Crucis' - Digipack CD

'Negotium Crucis' - Digipack CD.

Digipack CD with lyric sheet insert.
Each order comes with a FREE sticker

1. Destruction of Shum
2. Befallen Order
3. God Wills It
4. Field of the Burned
5. Devoid of Fear
6. Negotium Crucis
7. Unholy Crusade
8. Rex Mundi

The new album ‘Negotium Crucis’ released September 2020 (Apocalyptic Witchcraft), expands on the bands previously established concept of medieval brutally as presented on 2016’s ‘The Great Mortality’.

Lyrically returning to the Middle Ages to explore the dark nature of the Knights Templar and their Holy Crusades. The album aggressively forewarns of tales of depravity, corruption, deceit, genocide and re-affirms the sadistic nature of mankind.

An experimental album that bridges the gap between ‘The Great Mortality’ and ‘Agents of Satan’ EP. It showcases the progression and maturity of The Infernal Sea. This album is RAW, not only sonically but also in its production values. It captures the ‘Black ‘N’ Roll’ element that the band inject into their compositions, it is savage yet melodic and sounds undeniably like The Infernal Sea.

Regrettably due to a pressing error the bonus track 'Into the Unknown' does not appear on the CD as advertised. A download code will be included with your purchase, if it is missing then please email your request to orders@apocalypticwitchcraft.co.uk

Due to the ongoing pandemic situation there may be a slight delay in receiving your item.

Upon purchasing you will be added to our online mailing list. You can unsubscribe at any time.